Home/David Blake, Broads/Long Gore Hall (David Blake #8)
SKU: 9781916347977 Categories: , Tag: Author: Format: Position in Series: Publisher: Series: Year:

Long Gore Hall (David Blake #8)


In stock

Add to Wishlist

In stock

Number 8 in the Broadland DI John Tanner series.


An intruder shot dead to be seen rising from the grave, an escaped psychopath with a hidden murderous intent, and a forgotten mansion lying in the midst of an ancient Norfolk marsh.

The ancestral owner of Long Gore Hall arrives from overseas with an ambitious plan to renovate his crumbling family home. But when he shoots an intruder only for the body to vanish into thin air, DI Tanner is left searching for a body that doesn’t seem to want to be found.

The David Blake DI Tanner Series in Order

  1. Broadland
  2. St. Benets
  3. Moorings
  4. Three Rivers
  5. Horsey Mere
  6. The Wherryman
  7. Storm Force
  8. Long Gore Hall


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Long Gore Hall (David Blake #8)”

Your email address will not be published.