Home/David Blake, Broads/Storm Force (David Blake)
SKU: 9781916347960 Categories: , Tag: Author: Format: Position in Series: Publisher: Series: Year:

Storm Force (David Blake)


In stock

Add to Wishlist

In stock

Number 7 in the Broadland DI John Tanner series.


Two marked men, three missing women, and an approaching storm, powerful enough to change the Norfolk landscape forever.

As a category four storm looms large over Norfolk’s wide open horizon, DI John Tanner is given the task of solving a high-profile murder. But when another body is found just as three women are reported missing, he faces a race against time to uncover the truth before the storm moves in to destroy everything in its path, including the evidence Tanner so desperately needs.

The David Blake DI Tanner Series in Order

  1. Broadland
  2. St. Benets
  3. Moorings
  4. Three Rivers
  5. Horsey Mere
  6. The Wherryman
  7. Storm Force


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Storm Force (David Blake)”

Your email address will not be published.